2025-2026 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Officers

	Current Officers		
<u>OFFICERS</u>	<u>ECIDA</u>	<u>RDC</u>	<u>ILDC</u>
Chair	Brenda McDuffie		Hon. Mark
			Poloncarz
Vice Chair	Denise Abbott		
President & CEO	John Cappellino		
Vice President	Mollie Profic, Beth O'Keefe		
Treasurer	Mollie Profic		
Assistant Treasurers	Jerry Manhard, Atiqa Abidi, Daryl		
	Spulecki		
Secretary	Beth O'Keefe		
Assistant Secretaries	Jerry Manhard, Carrie Hocieniec		

OTHER DESIGNATED	Designated Positions
POSITIONS	
Chief Financial Officer	Mollie Profic
Accounting Manager	Atiqa Abidi
Chief Lending Officer	Jerry Manhard
Contracting Officer	Mollie Profic
(required in Property	
Disposition Policy)	
Electronic Records	Brian Krygier
Retention Officer	
Ethics Officer	John Cappellino
(required in Conflict of	
Interest Policy)	
FOIL Officer	Robbie Ann McPherson
FOIL Appeals Officer	John Cappellino
Human Resources Officers	Mollie Profic, Pat Smith
Non-electronic Records	Carrie Hocieniec
Retention Officer	